2016 Officers

We elect (and, for some offices, appoint) officers to one-year terms that begin in January.

Name Office
Barry Grant Worshipful Master
Mike Atkisson Senior Warden
Nate Rutledge Junior Warden
Glenn SimmsSenior Deacon
Trent Rhoades Junior Deacon
James Morris, PM Senior Steward
Andrew Simms Junior Steward
Andy Stamps Tyler
Tom Clouser, PM Secretary
Jack Richter, P.M.
Dan Straub Chaplain